Kontakt

Kiili Rahvamaja

Nabala tee 12,
Kiili alev, Kiili vald, 75401 Harjumaa

Kunstiline juht

Reigo Salu

telefon: +372 5340 8420
e-post: reigo.salu@kiilivald.ee

Juhataja

Kalev Vaidla

telefon: +372 5567 9483
e-post: kalev.vaidla@kiilivald.ee

Kiili Kammerkoor

Tuuli Metsoja

tuuli.metsoja@gmail.com

Tel. +372 5116308

Rahvatantsurühmad

Triin Aas

trns.triin@gmail.com

Tel:+372 51909112

Keraamikaring

Kersti Kõrsmaa

kersti@current.ee

Tel. +372 5028505

Käsikellade ansambel “Grazioso”

Inna Lai

inna@vhb.ee

Tel. +372 5232488

Naisansambel “Elurõõm”

Nele Vendel

nele.vendel@gmail.com

Tel. +372 53730773

Peotants

Maarja Kauber
Harrastusteater
Merike Koort